Back from Holiday!

by

Hi everyone!

I’m back from my holiday and i had a great time!

For the first week i stayed at my grandma’s house in Istanbul,then for the next week i went on a ferri to a four star hotel in Altinoluk,next my dad had to go to a turkish army office from last tuesday to friday,so we had to stay at my auntie’s house which had a computer,then on sunday or saturday we went back to my grandma’s house then came back to Wales yesterday.I think we came back 11:00pm GBT.

I might show you one picture of me on holiday but not now cuz i dont have them on the pc.

~Sumeyya

Leave a Reply

