SAVED! FEW!

by

FEW I SAVED THIS SITE SUMEYYA… this quick!!! ITS CAUSE IM A ADMIN I CAN! (im not telling anyone how to)

3 Responses to “SAVED! FEW!”

  1. Slimball2007 Says:

    ello You have a great popular site. 😛
    If you want to Copy my funny Pictures and
    my song you are welcome to do it!
    Also you can adopt a bub, its like a little web creature. 😀
    So ask me questions about anything.
    Again If you want to you can join a army on
    clubpenguin or be allies with them. 🙂
    If possible can you please add me to your blogroll?
    you dont have to if you dont want to.
    If yes My site is , http://slimball.wordpress.com .
    Thx
    You have a great site

    Greatfully by
    Slimball2007

  2. Sumeyya Says:

    😛

  3. fotis01 Says:

    summeyya come to my site to vote for the pixel penguins helper!

Leave a Reply

