>:( PLEASE

by

Ok sumeyya, please keep this here, aguair and yankateer dont let me advertise, ok i need 30,000 hits by 15th october 07 or i will change my header to i suck and my avatar : i suck and my sign of will be i suck SO PLEASE VISIT MY SITE

www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/

www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/ www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/ www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/ www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/ www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/ www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/ www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/ www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/ www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/

it took me a VERY LONG TME SO PLEASE DETICATE! I WOULD APPRIACIATE IT, i hope no one deleted this afterall, i did save this iste

shakan out

Sumeyya’s Comment

i will not delete this post but, i will delete most of  the little writing because theres just TOO much

It looks messy so I will only save a few and I mean a FEW.

2 Responses to “>:( PLEASE”

  1. malvis Says:

    Please Visit my website… It gives a lot of info about Club Penguin and it has a lot of funny stuff on it… IT HAS MTV SCARRED CLIPS!!!
    awesome^^
    Heres a Link

    http://malvis.wordpress.com/
    hmhmhm lol

  2. COLE Says:

    ha everyone i have avery very very very very very very very very new site there’s really nothing on it but a column called ask me, so please leave acomment in the ask me column. Don’t be mad if theres not very much on it because its new but i would so happy if someone leaves a comment in the ask me column. to get to my website go to

    mrbasebal.wordpress.com
    mrbasebal.wordpress.com
    mrbasebal.wordpress.com
    mrbasebal.wordpress.com
    mrbasebal,wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

