Advertising!

by
Hola!
Well, its shakan here anyway =) heres the deal!
My site only has 7500 hits and ive only had it for 3 months, bad isnt it!
heres the deal, if you visit my site and get me 10,000 hits by 2008, i will ~
throw a big party
get your penguin coins
a permanant link to your site on myne
and more!
So hears the deal visit my site and you will get all the stuff above!
just comment saying you came from sumeyyas site!
visit my site by clicking here!
if you put my site on your blog! on a post you will get :
20,000 coins
ful advertising on my site
and more!
so please visit my site! ~ www.shakan.wordpress.com/
also, visit my cool friends sites, visit www.aguair.wordpress.com/ , www.chewypup.org/ , www.mohd222.wordpress.com/ an www.justingarett.wordpress.com/
so please vist WWW.SHAKAN.WORDPRESS.COM
~shakan!~
One Response to “Advertising!”

  1. superhakan A.K.A shakan Says:

    Hola!
    Plese visit!
    shakan!~

Leave a Reply

